West Side Clark Addition Homes

553 W. Clark Street

West Side Clark Addition is located immediately west of the original town site of Mesa and was platted between 1930 and 1947 when Joseph and Mary Clark developed some of their farm property along Clark Street. Therein lies this gorgeous little historic gem that is known as “The Flannery House” built in 1948.